Budget Committee
Chair(s)
Nick Alexander; nickalex223@aol.com,            
Sean Donnelly; sean.donnelly17@stjohns.edu
Sustainability Committee
Chair
Jennalynn Fung; 
jennalynn.fung19@stjohns.edu
Health and Wellness Committee
Chair
Christianna Ukponmwan 
christianna.ukponmwan19@stjohns.edu
Elections Committee
Chair
Joseph Gandelman; 
joseph.gandelman17@stjohns.edu
Student Affairs Committee
Chair
Taizia Sullivan; taizia.sullivan17@stjohns.edu
Academic Affairs Committee
Chair
Tracy Singhtracy.singh17@stjohns.edu
Equity Committee
Chair 
Ian King; ian.king18@stjohns.edu
School Spirit Committee
Chair 
David Diano; david.diano19@stjohns.edu
Public Relations Committee
Chair
Tauryn Brown; tauryn.brown18@stjohns.edu
Service Committee
Chair 
Samantha Moore;
samantha.moore17@stjohns.edu
Research & Development Committee
Chair 
Shaeleigh Severino
shaeleigh.severino17@stjohns.edu 
Philanthropy Committee
Chair
Organizations Committee
Chair
Anernee Osandu;
anfernee.osandu17@stjohns.edu
Yearbook Committee
Chair
Catie Cassidy; caitlin.cassidy17@stjohns.edu

Tel: (718) - 990 -1587

Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm

8000 Utopia Parkway

D'Angelo Center 

Suite 215

Queens,NY 11439